Your Councillors



Picture of Anna Bailey Anna Bailey Ely South and West Conservative
Picture of Ian Bates Ian Bates The Hemingfords and Fenstanton Conservative
Picture of Chris Boden Chris Boden Whittlesey North Conservative
Picture of David Brown David Brown Burwell Conservative
Picture of Sir Peter Brown Sir Peter Brown Huntingdon Conservative
Picture of Ralph Butcher Ralph Butcher Whittlesey South Conservative
Picture of Simon Bywater Simon Bywater Sawtry and Ellington Conservative
Picture of John Clark John Clark March West Conservative
Picture of David Connor David Connor Forty Foot Conservative
Picture of Steve Count Steve Count March North Conservative
Picture of Steve Criswell Steve Criswell Somersham and Earith Conservative
Picture of Stephen Frost Stephen Frost Hardwick Conservative
Picture of Lynda Harford Lynda Harford Bar Hill Conservative
Picture of David Harty David Harty Little Paxton and St Neots North Conservative
Picture of Roger Hickford Roger Hickford Linton Conservative
Picture of Samantha Hoy Samantha Hoy Wisbech South Conservative
Picture of Peter Hudson Peter Hudson Willingham Conservative
Picture of William Hunt William Hunt Haddenham Conservative
Picture of Gail Kenney Gail Kenney Sawston Conservative
Picture of Mervyn Loynes Mervyn Loynes Bourn Conservative
Picture of Mac McGuire Mac McGuire Norman Cross Conservative
Picture of Tony Orgee Tony Orgee Sawston Conservative
Picture of James Palmer James Palmer Soham and Fordham Villages Conservative
Picture of Kevin Reynolds Kevin Reynolds St Ives Conservative
Picture of Michael Rouse Michael Rouse Ely North and East Conservative
Picture of Joshua Schumann Joshua Schumann Soham and Fordham Villages Conservative
Picture of Mathew Shuter Mathew Shuter Woodditton Conservative
Picture of Mandy Smith Mandy Smith Papworth and Swavesey Conservative
Picture of Peter Topping Peter Topping Duxford Conservative
Picture of Julie Wisson Julie Wisson Buckden, Gransden and The Offords Conservative
Picture of Fred Yeulett Fred Yeulett March East Conservative


Picture of Barry Chapman Barry Chapman Little Paxton and St Neots North Independent
Picture of Derek Giles Derek Giles St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury Independent
Picture of John Hipkin John Hipkin Castle Independent
Picture of Mike Mason Mike Mason Cottenham, Histon and Impington Independent
Picture of Simone Taylor Simone Taylor St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury Independent


Picture of Sandra Crawford Sandra Crawford Cherry Hinton Labour
Picture of Noel Kavanagh Noel Kavanagh Coleridge Labour
Picture of Zoe Moghadas Zoe Moghadas Romsey Labour
Picture of Fiona Onasanya Fiona Onasanya King's Hedges Labour
Picture of Paul Sales Paul Sales Arbury Labour
Picture of Jocelynne Scutt Jocelynne Scutt West Chesterton Labour
Picture of Ashley Walsh Ashley Walsh Petersfield Labour
Picture of Joan Whitehead Joan Whitehead Abbey Labour

Liberal Democrat

Picture of Barbara Ashwood Barbara Ashwood Trumpington Liberal Democrat
Picture of Edward Cearns Edward Cearns Market Liberal Democrat
Picture of Peter Downes Peter Downes Brampton and Kimbolton Liberal Democrat
Picture of Lorna Dupré Lorna Dupré Sutton Liberal Democrat
Picture of David Jenkins David Jenkins Cottenham, Histon and Impington Liberal Democrat
Picture of Sebastian Kindersley Sebastian Kindersley Gamlingay Liberal Democrat
Picture of Maurice Leeke Maurice Leeke Waterbeach Liberal Democrat
Picture of Ian Manning Ian Manning East Chesterton Liberal Democrat
Picture of Lucy Nethsingha Lucy Nethsingha Newnham Liberal Democrat
Picture of Michael Shellens Michael Shellens Godmanchester and Huntingdon East Liberal Democrat
Picture of Amanda Taylor Amanda Taylor Queen Edith's Liberal Democrat
Picture of Susan van de Ven Susan van de Ven Melbourn Liberal Democrat
Picture of John Williams John Williams Fulbourn Liberal Democrat
Picture of Graham Wilson Graham Wilson Godmanchester and Huntingdon East Liberal Democrat


Picture of Peter Ashcroft Peter Ashcroft Huntingdon UKIP
Picture of Paul Bullen Paul Bullen St Ives UKIP
Picture of Paul Clapp Paul Clapp Wisbech North UKIP
Picture of Adrian Dent Adrian Dent Bassingbourn UKIP
Picture of Daniel Divine Daniel Divine Littleport UKIP
Picture of Gordon Gillick Gordon Gillick Waldersey UKIP
Picture of Roger Henson Roger Henson Norman Cross UKIP
Picture of Alan Lay Alan Lay Roman Bank and Peckover UKIP
Picture of Richard Mandley Richard Mandley Chatteris UKIP
Picture of Peter Reeve Peter Reeve Ramsey UKIP
Picture of Michael Tew Michael Tew Warboys and Upwood UKIP
<< Back