Your Councillors



Picture of Joan Whitehead Joan Whitehead Abbey Labour


Picture of Paul Sales Paul Sales Arbury Labour

Bar Hill

Picture of Lynda Harford Lynda Harford Bar Hill Conservative


Picture of Adrian Dent Adrian Dent Bassingbourn UKIP


Picture of Mervyn Loynes Mervyn Loynes Bourn Conservative

Brampton and Kimbolton

Picture of Peter Downes Peter Downes Brampton and Kimbolton Liberal Democrat

Buckden, Gransden and The Offords

Picture of Julie Wisson Julie Wisson Buckden, Gransden and The Offords Conservative


Picture of David Brown David Brown Burwell Conservative


Picture of John Hipkin John Hipkin Castle Independent


Picture of Richard Mandley Richard Mandley Chatteris UKIP

Cherry Hinton

Picture of Sandra Crawford Sandra Crawford Cherry Hinton Labour


Picture of Noel Kavanagh Noel Kavanagh Coleridge Labour

Cottenham, Histon and Impington

Picture of David Jenkins David Jenkins Cottenham, Histon and Impington Liberal Democrat
Picture of Mike Mason Mike Mason Cottenham, Histon and Impington Independent


Picture of Peter Topping Peter Topping Duxford Conservative

East Chesterton

Picture of Ian Manning Ian Manning East Chesterton Liberal Democrat

Ely North and East

Picture of Michael Rouse Michael Rouse Ely North and East Conservative

Ely South and West

Picture of Anna Bailey Anna Bailey Ely South and West Conservative

Forty Foot

Picture of David Connor David Connor Forty Foot Conservative


Picture of John Williams John Williams Fulbourn Liberal Democrat


Picture of Sebastian Kindersley Sebastian Kindersley Gamlingay Liberal Democrat

Godmanchester and Huntingdon East

Picture of Michael Shellens Michael Shellens Godmanchester and Huntingdon East Liberal Democrat
Picture of Graham Wilson Graham Wilson Godmanchester and Huntingdon East Liberal Democrat


Picture of William Hunt William Hunt Haddenham Conservative


Picture of Stephen Frost Stephen Frost Hardwick Conservative


Picture of Peter Ashcroft Peter Ashcroft Huntingdon UKIP
Picture of Sir Peter Brown Sir Peter Brown Huntingdon Conservative

King's Hedges

Picture of Fiona Onasanya Fiona Onasanya King's Hedges Labour


Picture of Roger Hickford Roger Hickford Linton Conservative

Little Paxton and St Neots North

Picture of Barry Chapman Barry Chapman Little Paxton and St Neots North Independent
Picture of David Harty David Harty Little Paxton and St Neots North Conservative


Picture of Daniel Divine Daniel Divine Littleport UKIP

March East

Picture of Fred Yeulett Fred Yeulett March East Conservative

March North

Picture of Steve Count Steve Count March North Conservative

March West

Picture of John Clark John Clark March West Conservative


Picture of Edward Cearns Edward Cearns Market Liberal Democrat


Picture of Susan van de Ven Susan van de Ven Melbourn Liberal Democrat


Picture of Lucy Nethsingha Lucy Nethsingha Newnham Liberal Democrat

Norman Cross

Picture of Roger Henson Roger Henson Norman Cross UKIP
Picture of Mac McGuire Mac McGuire Norman Cross Conservative

Papworth and Swavesey

Picture of Mandy Smith Mandy Smith Papworth and Swavesey Conservative


Picture of Ashley Walsh Ashley Walsh Petersfield Labour

Queen Edith's

Picture of Amanda Taylor Amanda Taylor Queen Edith's Liberal Democrat


Picture of Peter Reeve Peter Reeve Ramsey UKIP

Roman Bank and Peckover

Picture of Alan Lay Alan Lay Roman Bank and Peckover UKIP


Picture of Zoe Moghadas Zoe Moghadas Romsey Labour


Picture of Gail Kenney Gail Kenney Sawston Conservative
Picture of Tony Orgee Tony Orgee Sawston Conservative

Sawtry and Ellington

Picture of Simon Bywater Simon Bywater Sawtry and Ellington Conservative

Soham and Fordham Villages

Picture of James Palmer James Palmer Soham and Fordham Villages Conservative
Picture of Joshua Schumann Joshua Schumann Soham and Fordham Villages Conservative

Somersham and Earith

Picture of Steve Criswell Steve Criswell Somersham and Earith Conservative

St Ives

Picture of Paul Bullen Paul Bullen St Ives UKIP
Picture of Kevin Reynolds Kevin Reynolds St Ives Conservative

St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury

Picture of Derek Giles Derek Giles St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury Independent
Picture of Simone Taylor Simone Taylor St Neots Eaton Socon and Eynesbury Independent


Picture of Lorna Dupré Lorna Dupré Sutton Liberal Democrat

The Hemingfords and Fenstanton

Picture of Ian Bates Ian Bates The Hemingfords and Fenstanton Conservative


Picture of Barbara Ashwood Barbara Ashwood Trumpington Liberal Democrat


Picture of Gordon Gillick Gordon Gillick Waldersey UKIP

Warboys and Upwood

Picture of Michael Tew Michael Tew Warboys and Upwood UKIP


Picture of Maurice Leeke Maurice Leeke Waterbeach Liberal Democrat

West Chesterton

Picture of Jocelynne Scutt Jocelynne Scutt West Chesterton Labour

Whittlesey North

Picture of Chris Boden Chris Boden Whittlesey North Conservative

Whittlesey South

Picture of Ralph Butcher Ralph Butcher Whittlesey South Conservative


Picture of Peter Hudson Peter Hudson Willingham Conservative

Wisbech North

Picture of Paul Clapp Paul Clapp Wisbech North UKIP

Wisbech South

Picture of Samantha Hoy Samantha Hoy Wisbech South Conservative


Picture of Mathew Shuter Mathew Shuter Woodditton Conservative
<< Back